s1
s3
Holiday Calendar
Home  ›  About Us  ›  Holiday Calendar

Holiday List 2019

SI.No Gazetted Holidays Date Day
1 New year's Day January 01 Tuesday
2 Republic Day January 26 Saturday
3 Holi March 21 Thursday
4 Good Friday April 19 Friday
5 Easter Monday April 22 Monday
6 Labour Day May 01 Wednesday
7 Buddha Purnima May 18 Saturday
8 Independence Day August 15 Thursday
9 Janmashtmi August 24 Saturday
10 Muharram September 10 Tuesday
11 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Wednesday
12 Day of German Unity October 03 Thursday
13 Dussehra October 08 Tuesday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) October 27 Sunday
15 Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad November 10 Sunday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 12 Tuesday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday
 
 
Office Timing
Working hours: 0900 Hrs to 1730 Hrs - Monday to Friday
Submission of application for Consular Service 0930 to 1130 Hrs
Collection of documents of Consular Service 1600 to 1700 Hrs
Terms & Condition| Privacy Policy| Copyright Policy| Hyperlinking Policy| Accessibility Statement| Help|
© 2019 The Consulate General of India, Frankfurt, Germany. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by:Ardhas Technology India Private Limited
Last updated on : 17-06-2019